These are the hardworking CASBC Directors covering the Province.

Please contact any of these to report an access issue or open communications. This website will not open your "emailer" so you must cut and paste the address.

Vancouver Island:

Allen Agopsowicz: aagopsowicz@access-society.ca

Brian Wyvill: brian@access-society.ca

Powell River:

Christie Dionne: cdionne@access-society.ca

Squamish:

Caroline Walter: cwalter@access-society.ca

Eric Hughes: erichughes@access-society.ca

Vancouver:

Khoi Chau: khoi@access-society.ca

Nelson:

Vincent Hempsall: vhempsall@access-society.ca

Skaha/Kelowna/Vernon

Rolf Ryback: rryback@access-society.ca

Andy White: andy@access-society.ca

Prince Rupert:

William Nelson: williamnelson@access-society.ca

Contact us

Our mailing and records office address is:

Climbers' Access Society of British Columbia

1381 Charles Place,

Victoria, BC, V8P 5M6

http://access-society.ca

General Inquires: info@access-society.ca

Climbers' Access Society of British Columbia began in 1996 and is a registered charity. 

Direct general inquiries to: info@access-society.ca

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software