There are 11 hardworking CASBC Directors covering the Province.

Please contact any of these to report an access issue or open communications. This website will not open your "emailer" so you must cut and paste the address.

Vancouver Island and Powell River:

Allen Agopsowicz: aagopsowicz@access-society.ca

Squamish:

Peter Winter: pwinter@access-society.ca

Tim Schaufele: tim@access-society.ca

Caroline Walter: cwalter@access-society.ca

Vancouver:

Brent Nixon: brent@access-society.ca

Geoff Creighton: geoff@access-society.ca

Alex Quiring: alexq@access-society.ca

Rich Wheater: rwheater@access-society.ca

Nelson:

Vincent Hempsall: vhempsall@access-society.ca

Skaha/Kelowna:

Rolf Ryback: rryback@access-society.ca

Prince Rupert:

William Nelson: williamnelson@access-society.ca

Contact us

Our mailing address is:

Climbers' Access Society of BC

PO Box 47139 15 - 555 W12th Ave

Vancouver BC

Our records office is:

Climbers' Access Society of BC                                                                                       1381 Charles Place, Victoria, BC

http://access-society.ca

General Inquires: info@acces-society.ca

Climbers' Access Society of British Columbia began in 1996 and is a registered charity. 

Direct general inquiries to: info@access-society.ca

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software